Facebook
  
REGISTER ONLINE
 > Youth Recreation Hockey 
 > Adult Beginner Hockey 
 > Adult Hockey 
 > Membership 
 > Hockey Camps 
 > Adult Learn to Play  
 > Youth Learn to Play  
 > Clinics 
SCHEDULES/STANDINGS
 > Adult Leagues 
 > Youth Hockey 
 > ADISL High School 
 > Jr High League 
 > I3 Jr High League 
 > Pick-Up & Stick Time 
 > Public Skate 
GENERAL INFORMATION
 > Follow Us on Twitter 
 > Dasherboard Signage 
 > Contact Us 
 > Directions 
 > Membership Benefits 
 > Birthday Parties & Events 
 > Photo Gallery 
RELATED LINKS
 > Anaheim Ducks 
 > Honda Center 
 > Disney Goals 
 > WIHA 
 > AIHL 
 > AAU 
 > USARS 
 > FIRS 
 > IHF 
 > NARCh 
 > WCRHL 
 > State Wars 
 > Mission Hockey 
 > Alkali Hockey 
 > Revision Hockey 
 > Rink Rat Hockey 
 > Labeda Hockey 
 > Tour Hockey 
 > Reebok Hockey 
THE RINKS
 > The-Rinks.com 
 > Anaheim Ice 
 > Yorba Linda Ice 
 > Wesminster Ice 
 > Lakewood Ice 
 > Corona Inline 
 > Huntington Beach Inline 
  

The Rinks - Irvine Inline

3150 Barranca Parkway

Irvine, CA 92606

www.IrvineInline.com

(949) 559-9949 Phone

(949) 559-9948 Fax

 

 For Bios on Irvine Inline Management Team and Leads, Click Here!


The Irvine Inline Contact Info:

Eddie Limbaga

General Manager

ELimbaga@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949 Ext 489

 

Greg Martin

Manager - Youth Hockey Director/Tuesday, Thursday, & Saturday Lead

GMartin@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949 Ext 463

 

Dave Feld

Manager - Junior High Hockey Director/Cafe Supervisor

DFeld@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949 Ext 421

 

Angel Rios

Monday Night Lead

ARios@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949

 

John Rios

Wednesday Night Lead

JRios@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949

 

Tristán Gonzalez

Sunday Morning Lead

TGonzalez@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949


Sheri Osterkamp

Group Sales

SOsterkamp@The-Rinks.com

 

IHF Hockey

John Paerels

JPaerels@The-Rinks.com

 

Hockey Garage Pro Shop

Inside Irvine Inline!

Anthony@HockeyGarage.com (949) 559-9949 Ext 490

 


 
PUBLIC SKATING/TURBO TYKES
February 2014
Public Skating from 2-4PM and Turbo Tykes from 1-2PM is cancelled on Saturday February 22nd. We will still be having Public Skating from 7-10PM.


 
  



  


Sat, Apr 26, 2014 - 7:00 PM
LA KISS VS. SAN JOSE SABERCATS
Sun, May 4, 2014 - 7:00 PM
LA KISS VS. SPOKANE SHOCK
Sat, May 10, 2014 - 7:30 PM
STARS ON ICE